Thank you for visiting our Web site. Because we value you, our customer, we have created this form so that you may contact us. We will respond within the next business day.

Jimson Manufacturing
676 Old Hamilton Rd
Haleyville, AL 35565

8am to 5pm Mon-Fri

Phone: 205-486-9515 or 800-331-8538
Fax: 205-486-8640

Email Address:
Wanda: bibsally@centurytel.net
Betty: betty@jimsonmfg.com
Sharon: sharon@jimsonmfg.com
Judy: judy@jimsonmfg.com
Martha: martha@jimsonmfg.com

Sales Representatives

911

Sonny Cogburn (H.E.C)

 

916

Michael Deutsch

1986

2105 Banny

 

8/17/2011

1906 Goose Creek Rd S.W Unit #7

 

Benton, AR 72019

 

 

Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

 

501-778-9311 (#/Fax)(Mob 912-9311)

 

 

336-312-1050(Mob) 910-754-7279(Fax)

 

sonnycogburn@sbcglobal.net

 

 

mgdfurn@gmail.com

 

AR/LA/Memphis TN/Texarcana TX

 

 

NC

 

Rowland & Miami OK/Furn Conn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SubRep: Justin Gerber

950

David Crane

 

 

10721 Dunhill Terrace

3/19/1996

451 County Highway 76

 

 

Raleigh, NC 27615

 

Haleyville, AL 35565

 

 

336-209-6392(Mob) 919-460-5261(Fax)

 

205-486-2663 (#/Fax) (Mob 269-1278)

 

 

gerberguys@gmail.com

 

davidcrane1760@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

NO AL/TN/Rahway & Jersey City

 

920

Allen Landau

 

 

 

8/17/2011

4841 Wilderness Ct

974

John Desimone

 

 

Long Grove, IL 60047

2/24/1997

111 Grape Road NW

 

 

847-751-8279(Mob) 478-9078(H) 478-9418(Fax)

 

Lake Placid, FL 33852

 

 

allen.landau@comcast.net

 

561-459-8024 (720-920-0315 Fax)(Mob 329-1656)

 

 

NE Furn Mart/Phoenix Wholesale, Chicago

 

johnnyde5@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

SO FL/Nassau Bahama

 

921

John W. Knight

 

 

 

12/13/2011

4339 Highborne Drive

972

Ken Walters

 

 

Marietta, GA 30066

5/8/2009

1180 Skyline Drive

 

 

678-296-0447(Mob) 678-802-6122(Fax)

 

Tavares, FL 32778

 

 

kjohn607@aol.com

 

352-742-0402 (Mob 407-256-1625)(Fax 352-742-0406)

 

 

GA

 

jkwalters8@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Central FL

 

 

SubRep: Chris Leach

 

 

 

 

1021 Big Water Point Road

937

J.S.W Sales, Inc.

 

 

Greensboro, GA 30642

9/15/2010

3430 Belvoir Blvd.

 

 

706-717-9233(Mob) 706-453-7679(Fax)

 

Beachwood, OH 44122

 

 

chrisleach@bellsouth.net

 

Joel Wallenstein

 

 

 

 

216-561-5946 (Mob 216-570-7163)(Fax440-786-9603)

 

904

Barry Blackwell

 

jswsales1@aol.com

 

12/1/2011

3055 South County Road 106

 

OH

 

 

Magee, MS 39111

 

 

 

 

601-733-2672 (Mob 601-382-4597)

 

SubRep: Carl Rauch

 

 

barryblackwell10@yahoo.com

 

260-415-0759 (FX)260-451-3332

 

 

MS

 

IN, MI

 

 

 

 

 

 

975

Dan Hughes

913

Ron Dosker

 

1/12/2013

4014 Potomac Ave

1/10/2011

P.O Box 7987 Louisville, KY 40257

 

 

Texarkana, TX 75503

 

UPS-410 Mockingbird Val Rd Unit 15 40207

 

 

903-244-2836

 

(Make Note: Leave at door per tenant)

 

 

potomac4014@aol.com

 

502-894-0190 H/F 502-541-7600 (Mob)

 

 

OK/TX

 

cdosker@aol.com

 

 

 

 

KY

 

910

Mike Gooding

 

 

 

5/27/2013

10538 Alswell Ct.

917

Coleman Hudson

 

 

St. Louis, MO 63128

8/17/2011

7258 Featherbed Road

 

 

314-849-4921 (Cell) 308-2129(Fax) 849-9094

 

Round O, SC 29474

 

 

mgstlmo@charter.net

 

843-224-2378 (Mob)

 

 

IL/MO

 

themudfish@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

SC

 

 

SubRep: Bruce Horwitz

 

 

 

 

526 Sarah Lane   APT#28

912

Billy Pritchard

 

 

Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1/21/2014

102 Farmington Dr

 

 

314-567-1121 (Mob 314-409-9138)(Fax 314-567-3166)

 

Lafayette, LA 70503

 

 

 

 

(Cell)337-298-7527 (H/M)337-298-7527

 

 

Vince Snyder

 

(Fx)337-981-1785

 

6/2/2015

American Buyers Discount Mattress

 

shadowlaf1@lusfiber.net

 

 

401 East 8th Ave

 

LA

 

 

Homestead, PA 15120

 

 

 

 

412-462-7858

 

SubRep: Wayland Colvin

 

 

vince@abdmattress.com

 

P.O. Box 267

 

 

PA

 

Start, LA 71279

 

 

 

 

 

 

9/1/2016

Terry Meech

 

Jacob David

 

 

5478 Little Gem

6/2/2015

30345 Windingbrook Lane

 

 

Ooltewah, TN 37363

 

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

 

 

865-607-5984

 

Cell: 734-765-5790 Home: 248-855-3991

 

 

tmeech5794@aol.com

 

jacob.david@sbcglobal.net

 

 

East TN

 

MI

 

 

 

[Home] [About Us] [Location] [Contact Us] [Catalog] [News]

©Copyright Jimson MFG 2016